How to Pin It with Clare Sirin

£0.00

Join Clare for 3 days where she will be sharing her expertise on Pinterest

16th to 18th August at 11:30am BST/ 20:30 AEST/ 06:30 EST and will be available on replay

Available

SKU: 02-20220818 Category:

How to Pin It with Clare Sirin

Join Clare for 3 days where she will be sharing her expertise on Pinterest.

On Day 1
Clare will cover what Pinterest is and explain whether it is a social media platform or a search engine.

On Day 2
She will cover how to use Pinterest to grow organic traffic.

On Day 3
Clare will show you how to get set up.

If you’ve always wondered what Pinterest is and how you can use it more effectively then this course is for you and it is FREE.

16th to 18th August at 11:30am BST/ 20:30 AEST/ 06:30 EST

Can’t make it live? Don’t worry you’ll be able to watch the replay in the Facebook community group.

Join by clicking ‘add to basket’ above.

You may also like…